Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria James

Gloria James

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria James
"Very good customer service 😃😃"
Profile photo of Matthew Mays

Matthew Mays

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mays
"Brady was super easy to work with, wouldn’t recommend anyone else”"
Profile photo of Brenna Brust

Brenna Brust

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Brust
"Garrett was very helpful and kind. Got my new vehicle insured in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Brady Winkle

Brady Winkle

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Winkle
"Jake Gray State Farm has the best team. Easy to deal with, reliable, and super friendly. Recommend this office highly!"
Profile photo of Jake Walker

Jake Walker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Walker
"Have been with this office for 20 years and they continue to deliver excellent service Laura made updating my policies quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Caralyn Robinson

Caralyn Robinson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caralyn Robinson
"Lucie, was so helpful, patient and sweet when I was needing a quote on three vehicles and my house Insurance. Thank you again Lucie."
Profile photo of gabby lammey

gabby lammey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabby lammey
"I put myself in a huge pickle, causing the ststem to glitch. Laura handled it so fast and definitely gave me the run down of what to do and what not to due. Just an FYI if you have problems call the office. Don’t try to fix it online yourself!"
Profile photo of Päivi T-Armstrong

Päivi T-Armstrong

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Päivi T-Armstrong
"Lucie has been very helpful to us when getting insurance for our vehicles. Thank you! :)"
Profile photo of Daniel Christopher

Daniel Christopher

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Christopher
"Great price great service."
Profile photo of Lisa Marie Snyder

Lisa Marie Snyder

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie Snyder
"Laura is the best. She helped me alot with life insurance. We know each other since we worked at Summerwinds Resort. Love ya Laura 😘 💗"
Profile photo of Tamara Keele

Tamara Keele

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Keele
"Noah is very helpful & you have a great team!!"
Profile photo of E W

E W

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E W
"Super friendly and hardworking team!!"
Profile photo of Lee White

Lee White

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee White
"Great people. Great experience. Great insurance. You really can't beat it."
Profile photo of SOCIALLY UNBOTHERED

SOCIALLY UNBOTHERED

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SOCIALLY UNBOTHERED
"amazing!"
Profile photo of Alicia Greer

Alicia Greer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Greer
"Laura helped me so much!!"
Profile photo of Levi Thomas

Levi Thomas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Thomas
"Jake Gray State Farm is more than just an insurance office, they're like family. A good neighbor if you will. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and go above and beyond when it comes to your insurance needs as well as making you feel like family. I have all my life, home, auto and disability insurance with them and when I was involved in an accident that left me hospitalized they took care of all the claims for me. I was well taken care of and made life long friends. If it's insurance you're looking for you can find it at any agent but if it's insurance that treats you like family and honestly cares about your needs then it's Jake Gray State Farm. There is even an office mascot, Rigby. A wonderful Golden Doodle that never forgets a face. I'm proud to be a part of their family."
Profile photo of Morning Ellergrace

Morning Ellergrace

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morning Ellergrace
"This was easy and the price was reasonable. (for insurance) My agent responded to my emails instantly! Great service."
Profile photo of Skylar Homer

Skylar Homer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Homer
"Very patient and understanding. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Joni Sparks

Joni Sparks

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Sparks
"Noah's very helpful and nice. And I really appreciate him & the team there. Love Laura too!!"
Profile photo of Dwain Lair

Dwain Lair

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwain Lair
"Lucie and Garrett were quick and efficient getting me a quote in a timely manner. They also told me some ideas for lowering the quote. Thank you State Farm,"
Profile photo of Brian Hand

Brian Hand

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hand
"They gave me a straight - up deal with more coverage and for substantially less money. I am very happy."
Profile photo of Cary Armstrong

Cary Armstrong

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Armstrong
"Lucie has been a great help. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Wanda French

Wanda French

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda French
"Been a customer for many years. Always professional and prompt. Sheri is the best! No matter what crazy problem or situation I bring her.... She always has a great attitude gets things taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sci-fi Visions

Sci-fi Visions

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sci-fi Visions
"I spent a week calling all around the state looking for auto and renters insurance. Garrett at Jake Gray State Farm got me the best rate out of all of them. Super easy to switch over too! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Brock Bardwell

Brock Bardwell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Bardwell
"I had a great experience with this business. Miss Lucie answered all of my questions and did great!"