Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Gray

5 out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Gray

Jackie Gray

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people who made everything easy!"
Profile photo of Katelin Taylor

Katelin Taylor

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very helpful! We have been with this State Farm for years. Always willing to help with anything."
Profile photo of Doug Woods

Doug Woods

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Gray with state farm gave me the best experience I have had in my 40 years of driving. Was very helpful and clear with there policy and coverage!! 10 out of 10!! 👍"
Profile photo of Kathy Egan

Kathy Egan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to help and friendly"
Profile photo of Tyler Strout

Tyler Strout

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Robin are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Baldridge

Cassidy Baldridge

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure to do business with! He saved me lots of moneys! Very much recommend!"
Profile photo of Gracie Kenniston

Gracie Kenniston

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are very helpful and very kind"
Profile photo of Khloe shorb

Khloe shorb

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Luke Dodson

Luke Dodson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quality service and insurance is affordable"
Profile photo of Jessica Alford

Jessica Alford

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was great,he made sure all my coverage was where it needed to be to ensure everything was covered in the event something were to happen. Brian treated me like a person instead of just another face."
Profile photo of William T brown

William T brown

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Dean Johnson

Dean Johnson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency I’ve ever been with, they gave my wife and I rates lower than any other company we quoted with. My wife was also involved in an accident shortly after starting our policy, they covered us, gave us a great payoff on her old car, and didn’t mess our rates around afterwards! I really can’t say enough about Garrett, Brian, and the whole team at Jake Gray State Farm in Harrison AR!!!!"
Profile photo of Trey Martin

Trey Martin

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience with a good agent! Appreciate Garrett Martin at State Farm"
Profile photo of Zachary Craddock

Zachary Craddock

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Jake is great! First class service!"
Profile photo of Carole Graham

Carole Graham

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed with State Farm (Brian Byrd) today - wonderful experience & quite a savings as well. Very friendly & professional - looking forward to a long business relationship."
Profile photo of 9mil mike

9mil mike

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in Business. Thanks Laura!!!"
Profile photo of Karsyn Clayborn

Karsyn Clayborn

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, very helpful every time!!"
Profile photo of Philip Brown

Philip Brown

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett at State Farm in Harrison, Arkansas, came to my rescue today when I needed to get my new car insured from a remote location. He was kind, courteous, thorough, and very professional. I couldn't have asked for more!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Clayborn

Cheryl Clayborn

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of SuZanne & Dallas Noland

SuZanne & Dallas Noland

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always phone in our payments to State Farm. Garrett is very helpful and polite every time. State Farm is very lucky to have Garrett representing them. It's a pleasure every time we make a payment or call in to ask questions. Thank you to the State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Brian Stevens

Brian Stevens

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake gray and his family at State Farm are incredible people, easy to work with an an outstanding customer service base! Very overwhelmed with the service i got!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Hudson

Courtney Hudson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was a great to work with and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Shawn Laughlin

Shawn Laughlin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and better rates than my previous provider!"
Profile photo of Devon Boswell

Devon Boswell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great help!! Anytime I have ever needed anything Jake and the team are always available. And yes he is probably wearing Khakis! #PatrickPrice"
Profile photo of linzee langston

linzee langston

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the environment and staff!"