Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Gray

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Drew Tabor

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff working here and didn’t take me anytime to insure a truck I just recently bought. They definitely saved me money and I will not being going to anyone else!"

Angela Vrentas

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is always a delight to work with! State Farm has made the insurance process extremely easy."

Julianna Hamblin

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is always awesome, and super fast and friendly! They have the best deals and Brian was helpful and knowledgeable about what we needed. Plus, they have a goldendoodle that visits sometimes, which is worth just coming to say hi!"

Terri Ledbetter

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was very nice and helpful and the rates are very affordable!!"

Janet Creamer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm since 1995. Jake Gray State Farm has always worked so well with me with getting the best pricing and coverage. Friendly agents."

Aaron StClair

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very helpful and has made the extra effort to get me the right coverage at an affordable rate without taking even ten mins of my day."

Robert Bullington

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by to get a quote for my side by side and thought since I was here I would get a quote on my home and auto policies. The staff was very nice and helpful. Answered all my questions and saved me money without any compromise to coverage. So happy I stopped by and switched."

Lori Hill

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for years. Great service, great people."

Gloria Amerson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

Jamie Chrisman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is amazing and always helps with whatever I need quickly!! Can’t thank her enough!"

hayley crumpton

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady helped me find the best/cheapest quotes, saving me almost $100. Was super nice and helpful and had answers to all of my questions. Definitely recommend!"

David Glenn

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are just genuinely good people. They are quick to help me in anyway they can, and I trust them."

Brad Taylor

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people"

Justyn Good

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"they really helped me out. Garrett made sure to go above and beyond to make sure I got everything I needed."

Sally Staysa

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"He made getting my insurance easy to get and affordable."

Dason

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very friendly and easy to work with! He is your go-to guy for any insurance needs!"

McKenzie Koch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Gray with State Farm is an awesome insurance agent! He got my husband and I a great deal on our insurance. He is also incredibly friendly and so quick to get back to us with any questions."

Landan Lee

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett really made it feel like I was being welcomed into a family. Rather than another payment that will be received."

James McEntire

September 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are always very kind and willing to help."

Krysten Willis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Grey did awesome. Made getting our insurance super easy. Plus what’s better than working with Jake from State Farm? Thank you for your help!"

Sam Davis

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years old and they are amazing. Anytime you need them they are there and they are so understanding and so patient... especially Laura...she is the best. I love State farm."

Dave Parker

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly. I would recommend to everyone!"

Matthew Fay

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and the team are absolutely awesome. Same day response and they have always been quick to take care of my needs as a real estate company owner and investor. Highly recommend!"

Wanda Van Dyke

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience!"

Santana Campbell

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Gray is such an awesome insurance agent! I hit a deer awhile back and they were quick to answer and help me through the whole process! Wanted my life insurance updated and he even helped me get a better deal for just a couple dollars more a month! Always looking for ways to help me! I wouldn’t want to have insurance anywhere else! Jake and his team makes having car, house, and life insurance easy! Happy customer right here! If you are looking for a good agent! Look no further you found a great one!"